RayTugend
Northeast/West Regional Manager
rtugend@cbonsgolfgroup.com
        
Reid Scholes
Superintendent
rscholes@moonvalleycc.com
             
   


Nick Snyder
Director of Operations
nsnyder@moonvalleycc.com

 
      Mike Ewing
Director of Membership
mewing@moonvalleycc.com
             
   
Meg Phillips-Arnold
Membership Relations Director
mphillips@moonvalleycc.com


 
      Jim Meyers
PGA Head Golf Professional
jmeyers@moonvalleycc.com
             
   

 
Anne-Claire Schaad
Accountant
acschaad@moonvalleycc.com


 
      Justin Blank
Director of Food & Beverage
jblank@moonvalleycc.com
             
   
Jon Perran
Director of Tennis
jperran@moonvalleycc.com


 
    Lisa Hatch
Director of Sales & Events
lhatch@moonvalleycc.com